network streaming

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
User avatar
mowgli
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 196
Joined: Wed Aug 05, 2009 17:28
Location: London

network streaming

Post by mowgli » Mon Nov 27, 2017 13:58

I'm trying to set up network streaming. I find the attached on the Resolume site.
Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 12.45.32.png
Screen Shot 2017-11-27 at 12.45.59.png
But these items do not appear in the menu in my Resolume and I can't find any other info on how to set this up elsewhere. Any ideas?
Collapsing wave functions
http://www.mowgli.tv

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 3916
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: network streaming

Post by Zoltán » Mon Nov 27, 2017 15:45

Are you using Resolume 6?
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

Post Reply