Page 3 of 3

Re: Clips navigation with midi or keyboard

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 00:05
by Zoltán
pette wrote:
Sat Jul 13, 2019 02:56
But I use tje control as you describe I also trigger the clip... so I cannot “navigate”
It’s right?
Right, this will launch the clips.
Navigating with arrow keys is currently not possible.

Maybe fading the layer out while you navigate the clips could work?

Re: Clips navigation with midi or keyboard

Posted: Fri Oct 25, 2019 19:37
by chq
When using Resolume as an Media Server, i think, it is necessary to navigate with the arrow keys, too.

Greetz Chris