Chaser + Arena 6 - Can't see Bumper as an option

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
Alvis_Cortex
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 15:42

Chaser + Arena 6 - Can't see Bumper as an option

Post by Alvis_Cortex » Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:22

Hi All

I had the Demo version of Chaser installed on my Mac (OS Captain + Arena 6) and purchased the full version although I can't see Bumper + Speed + Previous + Reload options. It was the same when I had the demo version although I thought that was a limitation of the demo.

I replaced the 3x FFGL demo files with the new ones in the 'Extra Effects' folder.

Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance
Attachments
Screen Shot 2018-08-05 at 11.17.16.png

User avatar
cvanhoose
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 276
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2012 22:18

Re: Chaser + Arena 6 - Can't see Bumper as an option

Post by cvanhoose » Sun Aug 05, 2018 19:32

Bump is now an effect. You will need to add it to the render order.

Alvis_Cortex
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 65
Joined: Fri Sep 30, 2011 15:42

Re: Chaser + Arena 6 - Can't see Bumper as an option

Post by Alvis_Cortex » Tue Aug 07, 2018 20:37

cvanhoose wrote:
Sun Aug 05, 2018 19:32
Bump is now an effect. You will need to add it to the render order.
Thanks

Post Reply