Resolume arena 6.0.10 Groups\Advanced BUG

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
User avatar
Bassindaniel
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 16:49

Resolume arena 6.0.10 Groups\Advanced BUG

Post by Bassindaniel » Mon Aug 06, 2018 15:53

Hey.
Please take a look this video i recorded.
seems to be a major problem with groups mapping slice input.

phpBB [video]


https://youtu.be/Isp_pslDTU4


Help & Thanks. Daniel.

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 3757
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: Resolume arena 6.0.10 Groups\Advanced BUG

Post by Zoltán » Mon Aug 06, 2018 16:28

We've been working on an issue for 6.0.11, where something like this could happen if you duplicated the slices. (#11485)
Good news is, that the fix for this will indeed come with the 6.0.11 release soon.
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

User avatar
Bassindaniel
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2017 16:49

Re: Resolume arena 6.0.10 Groups\Advanced BUG

Post by Bassindaniel » Mon Aug 06, 2018 22:49

Thanks for the answer.

Post Reply