Page 1 of 1

Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 23:24
by Bassindaniel
Hey guys.
Just downgraded my Windows pc build Back to 1809 after update to 1903 made my Competitions unable to load. (resolume is not responding)

It may be one of my HW parts....
GTX 1080
i7 8700k
BM quad 2


be aware :o :ugeek:

Re: Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 02:48
by jbhewitt
We are seeing the same thing as well!

Re: Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 08:02
by Zoltán
Could you please send us the Resolume log file via the feedback tab in preferences?
Thanks!

Re: Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:21
by Bassindaniel
Zoltán wrote:
Mon Jun 17, 2019 08:02
Could you please send us the Resolume log file via the feedback tab in preferences?
Thanks!
Just did

Re: Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 17:58
by cvanhoose
I have 2 machines on 1903 with no issues:
I7 8700k - 1080ti

Only hardware difference is I do not have the BM card.

CVH

Re: Windows build 1903 made my Resolume unusable

Posted: Tue Jun 18, 2019 15:13
by Zoltán
Thanks for the log, Bassindaniel.
Unfortunately it doesn't show anything related.

Have you tried renaming the Documents/Resolume Arena 6/preferences/config.xml to have Resolume start with the example composition?