Page 3 of 3

Re: Flashing Scanlines - SOLVED!

Posted: Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:54
by cosmowe
Congrats....can you get a bit more into detail?

Best wishes
Cosmowe

Re: Flashing Scanlines - SOLVED!

Posted: Mon Jul 15, 2019 03:56
by pfelberg
cosmowe wrote:
Sun Jul 14, 2019 10:54
Congrats....can you get a bit more into detail?

Best wishes
Cosmowe
The nvidia panel presents two tabs on 3d configuration. The first one is for global configuration. The second, to specific software as Arena, for instance.

So, in Global Configuration, V Sync is set to "use 3d software configuration" (may vary translation). While in Software Configuration V Sync is also set to "use 3d software configuration".

Haha dont ask me what is the current 3d software configuration.