Maximum Resolution?

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
sleepytom
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 235
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 11:11
Location: sussex by the sea

Maximum Resolution?

Post by sleepytom »

whats the maximum resolution image that i can load into avenue? it doesn't seem to like the 12mp jpegs that i'm trying to load.

edwin
Team Resolume
Posts: 1153
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 10:40

Re: Maximum Resolution?

Post by edwin »

Max res is 4096 x 4096. This is the texture hardware limit.

sleepytom
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 235
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 11:11
Location: sussex by the sea

Re: Maximum Resolution?

Post by sleepytom »

thanks :)

Post Reply