Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
krybin
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 13:29

Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by krybin »

Resolume crashes in Windows 7 SP1 Ultimate x64.
Resolume Avenue 3 and GLview logs in attachments.
Thank you!
Attachments
logs.zip
Resolume Avenue 3 & GLview logs
(5.95 KiB) Downloaded 404 times

User avatar
rxfromparis
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 18:35
Location: Montpellier, France

Re: Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by rxfromparis »

Windows 7 64bits has been working fine for me for a while now, pretty sure the promblem is elsewhere ;)
desktop: Windows 7 64bit , i7 920 2.66Ghz, 12Gb Ram, GTX 950 2Go, WD Velociraptor 300Go, terratec asio phase 26 usb soundcard & midi,Novation Nocturn controlpad, Akai MPK mini, and soon to come : BCR 2000 :))

User avatar
VJair
Wants to marry Resolume, and Resolume said "yes!"
Posts: 609
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 21:23
Location: Kent - UK

Re: Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by VJair »

yeah, works for me on x64.

Joris
Doesn't Know Jack about VJ'ing or Software Development and Mostly Just Gets Coffee for Everyone
Posts: 5185
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 11:38

Re: Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by Joris »

Are the drivers up to date?

krybin
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Nov 02, 2009 13:29

Re: Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by krybin »

goto10 wrote:Are the drivers up to date?
Yes. From http://sites.amd.com/us/game/downloads/ ... n7-64.aspx

Joris
Doesn't Know Jack about VJ'ing or Software Development and Mostly Just Gets Coffee for Everyone
Posts: 5185
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 11:38

Re: Resolume crashes in Windows 7 x64

Post by Joris »

Well, thanks for posting the logs. They were somehow garbled a bit, so could you use the feedback tab of the preferences to send the log again?

Post Reply