4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Just let it all out, buddy. You're among friends here.
hive8
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 320
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 22:42
Location: Los Angeles

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by hive8 » Mon Jun 25, 2018 11:15

Yes their is please send me your email and i can go ahead and send you a updated version, are you one PC or OSX?

Sorry to ask but any donations are welcome, trying to build a new system :)

Btw the new version is for 9 screens, so be more useful then the 4 screen one.
HIVE 8 | Quantum Laser | http://www.hive8.com

Digitrevx
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 18:16

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by Digitrevx » Thu Jul 05, 2018 22:12

I'll send you a PM on the forum with my gmail.
It's been a while do you have a donation page?

It's a great plugin!

djsimshady
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Nov 25, 2016 20:47

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by djsimshady » Wed Sep 12, 2018 00:33

Is it possible to get the x64 version of your cloners? They are great! I'll send you a PM!

Shamai
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 44
Joined: Thu Sep 28, 2017 18:03

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by Shamai » Thu Sep 13, 2018 03:34

where do i add the dll file
C:\Program Files\Resolume Arena 6\plugins\vfx
C:\Users\repair\Documents\Resolume Arena 6\Extra Effects
C:\Users\repair\Documents\Resolume Arena 6\Presets\Video Effects

i put it in all 3 of these locations and it doesnt show up in the effects or sources tab
am i doing something worng
is this not 64bit

juicewon
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 10:14

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by juicewon » Thu Oct 04, 2018 10:27

Tottaly looking to cop this!


PM sent

rieut
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 19, 2019 22:00

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by rieut » Tue Mar 19, 2019 22:05

hive8 wrote:
Mon Jun 25, 2018 11:15
Yes their is please send me your email and i can go ahead and send you a updated version, are you one PC or OSX?

Sorry to ask but any donations are welcome, trying to build a new system :)

Btw the new version is for 9 screens, so be more useful then the 4 screen one.
hi hive, can you please share the update? I'm a PC user
(cant PM yet, still noob xD)

Digitrevx
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 139
Joined: Sun Feb 21, 2016 18:16

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by Digitrevx » Wed Apr 24, 2019 17:08

hive8 wrote:
Mon Jun 25, 2018 11:15
Yes their is please send me your email and i can go ahead and send you a updated version, are you one PC or OSX?

Sorry to ask but any donations are welcome, trying to build a new system :)

Btw the new version is for 9 screens, so be more useful then the 4 screen one.
Sent you a PM again ><;

Shaobing
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 30, 2019 22:02

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by Shaobing » Mon Jun 03, 2019 15:50

:D lStudy with the great god

hive8
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 320
Joined: Sat Jan 22, 2011 22:42
Location: Los Angeles

Re: 4 Screen duplication plugin please test

Post by hive8 » Wed Jun 05, 2019 23:35

not sure what that means :)
HIVE 8 | Quantum Laser | http://www.hive8.com

Post Reply