Page 1 of 1

about advanced output setup

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 14:19
by Godzil
is there some way to run slice with few chosen layers? current choice is whole composition or one layer for each slice.

Re: about advanced output setup

Posted: Wed May 29, 2019 18:38
by He2neg
Do you heard of groups? ;)

Re: about advanced output setup

Posted: Thu May 30, 2019 07:29
by Godzil
He2neg wrote:
Wed May 29, 2019 18:38
Do you heard of groups? ;)
i'll check it. thanks

Re: about advanced output setup

Posted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 01:56
by Arvol
Groups are your friend :)