Page 9 of 15

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Tue Feb 21, 2012 16:04
by cosmowe
OMG!


Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Tue Feb 28, 2012 11:34
by Laimonas1
my last mapping project, made with avenue + mapio:

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Sun Apr 08, 2012 04:43
by manoeuvretv

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Tue Apr 10, 2012 08:02
by vjloco

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Thu Jan 17, 2013 19:52
by DirtySoap


Visuals i made for a rave :twisted:

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Sat Jan 26, 2013 13:10
by mrpaulmahon
Messin about with some Lego on the first day I go Resolume Arena, built up this little DJ box, Mapped some visuals and stuck on some Pretty Lights.
All visual content created by myself and controlled and effected with an APC40.

http://www.geppetto.ie


Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Thu Jan 31, 2013 19:01
by bildwerk

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Mon Feb 18, 2013 14:32
by bildwerk
finally we managed to make a demoreel


Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Wed Feb 20, 2013 13:46
by manoeuvretv

Re: YouTube Videos

Posted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 13:54
by cosmowe
POM POM POM.......I'm sooo sorry..... BUT THE HOOK IS SOOO CATCHY!!!!!!!! And soo cool visuals!




Enjoy!
cosmowe