Default Mapping Type

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
Post Reply
User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1236
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Default Mapping Type

Post by Arvol »

Could we get another section in the program preferences, under defaults, for mapping types. I typically always map my mappings to the "layer, group, or clip" rather than position. so I have to click the drop-down every time I map something. Thought by adding the default type, would shave off 20 min of my build.

Thanks

elgarf
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 223
Joined: Sun Sep 13, 2015 05:52

Re: Default Mapping Type

Post by elgarf »

+1

PERCYJOSEPH
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 04:42
Location: India

Re: Default Mapping Type

Post by PERCYJOSEPH »

+1

Kadete
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 13:04
Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Re: Default Mapping Type

Post by Kadete »

+1

Andrew
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 07:55

Re: Default Mapping Type

Post by Andrew »

+1

Post Reply