Multi-Track Audio Support

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
Post Reply
User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1824
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Multi-Track Audio Support

Post by Arvol »

Can we look into adding more than a stereo output of audio from Resolume to hardware?
Also, could we add support for multi out software devices like Dante and NDI? This way we can do internal routing and then send that out to hardware as well?
But overall, having something like 16-32 audio buses that we could assign in the preferences tab would be amazing, then for each layer or group we could assign what audio bus that layer or group will route the audio to.

User avatar
Yu HaiChuang
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Aug 29, 2017 14:38

回复:多轨音频支持

Post by Yu HaiChuang »

This idea is great! Hope to be developed!

Infinite137
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2020 12:39

Re: Multi-Track Audio Support

Post by Infinite137 »

it's urgent. Please

paralion
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2021 14:33

Re: Multi-Track Audio Support

Post by paralion »

Yes, please add Audio Routing!
Stereo Output just isnt enough.

Ideally, every Layer OR Clip could be assigned to its preffered output!
But if only Layer, thats already a HUGE benefit!
Desktop: Ryzen 9, 32GB Ram, Nvidia 2070S
4 x 4k Screens. One 4k monitor extra for Resolume Interface.
Laptop: Intel 7700, 32GB, Nvidea 1060, 2xNVME

rogerlingg
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2018 12:55

Re: Multi-Track Audio Support

Post by rogerlingg »

Yes please add Multi-Channel support in Resolume. 7.1 Output or per Layer/Clip would also be great. Working as well with Dante Virtual Soundcard and NDI.

Post Reply