Resolume for panther

Bro, does your rig even lift?
Post Reply
niclinn75
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 14:22

Resolume for panther

Post by niclinn75 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 13:42

Anyone know what version of Resolume I need to download for osx 10.3.9 Panther?

Thanks

Nathan

User avatar
VJair
Wants to marry Resolume, and Resolume said "yes!"
Posts: 609
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2005 21:23
Location: Kent - UK

Re: Resolume for panther

Post by VJair » Mon Feb 20, 2012 14:48

the requirements for version 4 says:

"Mac OS X 10.5 or later"

looking at an archive of the page for version 3 it says:

"Mac OSX 10.4.11 or higher"

the versions before that were windows only.

niclinn75
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 02, 2011 14:22

Re: Resolume for panther

Post by niclinn75 » Mon Feb 20, 2012 15:50

cool thanks for your help

Post Reply