BeatLoopr disappears

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
Wiki
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 18:11

BeatLoopr disappears

Post by Wiki » Sun Jan 13, 2019 17:43

Hi. I have problem with BeatLoopr.. Hi disappears in some clips when i work with resolume. Why? Everything is on in preferences, but sometimes BeatLoopr in clips disappears and i can't use it. :oops:

User avatar
He2neg
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 444
Joined: Fri Nov 22, 2013 21:34
Location: Berlin, Germany

Re: BeatLoopr disappears

Post by He2neg » Sun Jan 13, 2019 19:30

ist the transport of the clip in bpm ?
Laptop: XMG P507 // Intel i7-5500 / GTX-1060 / 1tb SSD / 32gb RAM // Touch OSC / Lemur/ APC-40
~self employed AV technician / Schu.VT@posteo.de~
~Berlin~

Wiki
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 18:11

Re: BeatLoopr disappears

Post by Wiki » Mon Jan 14, 2019 02:35

Yes! In my home when i turn on resolume everything works. But when i use Resolume Live 2, 4, 6 hours some clips dsnt have BeatLoopr. It disappears... What am I doing wrong :?

User avatar
Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 3107
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: BeatLoopr disappears

Post by Zoltán » Mon Jan 14, 2019 09:10

Could you post some screenshots of the clip panel how it looks when the beatlooper is missing?
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

Wiki
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2017 18:11

Re: BeatLoopr disappears

Post by Wiki » Tue Jan 15, 2019 03:50

Now I can't post some screenshots because its broke in my last performance, after a few hours when resolume turn on. The panel with BeatLoopr disappeared (random clip). Now when I check this in my home, everything works ok, but i find something strange bug related with BPM.

phpBB [video]

Post Reply