Resolume text logo popping out

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
testina
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2019 09:20

Resolume text logo popping out

Post by testina » Sat Dec 21, 2019 09:29

Hello people,
hope everyone is well…..
I have downloaded arena 7.1.0 and it is working ok…. The only thing is , how do i stop the ¨resolume? logo from keeping popping out?
Thanks

User avatar
cosmowe
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1287
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:27
Location: cologne // germany

Re: Resolume text logo popping out

Post by cosmowe » Sat Dec 21, 2019 12:35

Buy the Software.... and activate it.
w10 || Schenker U506 || lemur || kp3 || pulse || leap motion || magewell capture dongle

vjpravin
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 21, 2019 14:49

Re: Resolume text logo popping out

Post by vjpravin » Sat Dec 21, 2019 14:53

Buy the Software from Website and Activate it.... :) :)

Post Reply