Crash and crash

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
User avatar
LeCollagiste
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 17:39
Location: France Toulouse

Crash and crash

Post by LeCollagiste »

Yop
Resolume crash landing all the time, I cannot work with. :mad:
I have remakes all my decks in version 2.4 bus nothing is not compatible with the old versions.
Doesn't my configuration have to change since this new version, must I remake all my loops ?
Why the version beta and more stable than the final version ?

Log

--------------begin intialize-------------- 24/09/2006 12:48:13
creating overlay if needed 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create surfaces 24/09/2006 12:48:17
width:320height:240 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create vidnet object 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create spectrum surfaces 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create watermark surface 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create system surfaces 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create system preview surfaces 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create directshow movies 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create vfw movies 24/09/2006 12:48:17
check quicktime and create movies 24/09/2006 12:48:17
check for capture devices 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create dibs for pictures 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create picture objects 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create picture dib objects 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create plugins 24/09/2006 12:48:17
create flash 24/09/2006 12:48:17
again try dvdmax if not created and if supported 24/09/2006 12:48:17
get bltcaps 24/09/2006 12:48:17
--------------end intialize-------------- 24/09/2006 12:48:17
assign additional screens to resolumedraw engine 24/09/2006 12:48:17
position displays 24/09/2006 12:48:17
set screen setups 24/09/2006 12:48:18
start render engine 24/09/2006 12:48:18
render engine started 24/09/2006 12:48:18
init: load startup decks 24/09/2006 12:48:18
[Edite le 24-9-2006 par LeCollagiste]

User avatar
bart
Team Resolume
Posts: 2152
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 10:01
Location: Resolume HQ

Post by bart »

when exactly do you get these crashes? when you load a deck?

User avatar
juLiE
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 17:30
Location: Lyon/Detroit

salut LeCollagiste

Post by juLiE »

salut LeCollagiste

ca va? c'est juLiE :-)
voir autre link:
viewthread.php?tid=2743
---------
english:
---------
see other link:
viewthread.php?tid=2743

bises-peace-olah, juLiE

User avatar
LeCollagiste
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 17:39
Location: France Toulouse

Post by LeCollagiste »

Hi Julie

Thx :cool:


Resolume version: 2.4
Operating System: Win XP Pro SP2
Processor: Intel mono core 2Ghz
Videocard(s): ATI X700 256 Mo
Files type(s) used: AVI 320x240
Codec: Pic MJPEG


I have remake my decks in version 2.4, I have to add a freeframe and enregister my deck, impossible to open it. some vidéos is not taken any more of load in AVI MJPEG 100% in 320x240.

:(

Post Reply