FF missing parameters????

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
Ozz
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 17:15

FF missing parameters????

Post by Ozz »

Some FF xf seem to have lost some of their fonctionalities... Namely the scanner fx and the SZ-Polaroids fx. I've tried changing every parameters but the effects are either stuck in the upper corner and not scaling (scanner) or not responding to some settings (Polaroids, impossible to get the border... )
I just tested R2.41 today, I am missing something?
Thanks in advance for replying.
OZZ

User avatar
bart
Team Resolume
Posts: 2167
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 10:01
Location: Resolume HQ

Post by bart »

Try deleting the the fx.xml file in your ~/My Documents/Resolume 2.4/settings folder. Let us know if that helps.

Ozz
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2005 17:15

Post by Ozz »

Hi,
Yes that's the solution, thanks.
OZZ

Post Reply