Autopilot :)))

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
damstraversaz
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 77
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2011 09:39
Location: france

Re: Autopilot :)))

Post by damstraversaz » Sat Oct 01, 2011 20:05

+1 too
digital arts:
http://www.damientraversaz.com/#!art-numerique/c1s43
music for dance, documentary and digital arts:
http://www.damientraversaz.com/

edwin
Team Resolume
Posts: 1143
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2004 10:40

Re: Autopilot :)))

Post by edwin » Thu Oct 13, 2011 08:28

Hi Elio, the 'do nothing' was actually supposed to work how you described, so this was a bug and is fixed now.

User avatar
elio
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 15
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2011 20:58

Re: Autopilot :)))

Post by elio » Thu Oct 13, 2011 22:58

superduper! thanks!
Realitäten Revue - http://www.r-revue.de

yugpmoc
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 04:45

Re: Autopilot :)))

Post by yugpmoc » Tue Nov 06, 2012 23:51

I'd like to see an exclude column option for the autopilot. I like to put my special stuff like camera feeds and layer routers in the first few columns. It would be nice to click on the colum and have ap pause till I activate a column that is not excluded.

Another thought. Repeats, codas, ...etc... As in music, consider the columns bars, let me have an intro, body, chorus....

Post Reply