Resolume 6&7 Layout for TouchOSC

FFGL, OSC, GLSL. If you like abbreviations, this is the forum for you
Post Reply
niceolum
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 20, 2019 22:23
Location: Saint Petersburg, Russia

Resolume 6&7 Layout for TouchOSC

Post by niceolum »

Screenshot_20201111-174914.png
Screenshot_20201111-174931.png
Screenshot_20201111-174939.png
Screenshot_20201111-174948.png
Resolume 6.zip
(4.97 KiB) Downloaded 482 times

zakishoukat
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 07, 2021 19:52

Re: Resolume 6&7 Layout for TouchOSC

Post by zakishoukat »

Hello
i have a question . can we modify this layer templete . i am working on a solution that require a touch Bittons and images as a composition Selection . if theres some update or which plugin do i require kindly inform . thanks

Zoltán
Team Resolume
Posts: 5188
Joined: Thu Jan 09, 2014 13:08
Location: Székesfehérvár, Hungary

Re: Resolume 6&7 Layout for TouchOSC

Post by Zoltán »

There is an editor for TouchOSC, you can use to modify the template.
Theatre sound engineer, photographer, programmer, aka ravensc.
Control Your show with ”Enter” - multiple Resolume servers at once - SMPTE/MTC column launch
try for free: http://programs.palffyzoltan.hu
VJ footage: https://goo.gl/58oHy7

karamasov
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Dec 25, 2011 11:47

Re: Resolume 6&7 Layout for TouchOSC

Post by karamasov »

...even better, copy this whole setup into the new TouchOSC editor, which looks amazeballs great. Also, pay for the app and the editor, because it´s a great tool, and Hexler´s been supporting the VJ community forever.

Then, create a nice Res 6/7 setup/template, and share it with the world!

Post Reply