Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Just let it all out, buddy. You're among friends here.
Post Reply
User avatar
rxfromparis
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 128
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2009 18:35
Location: Montpellier, France

Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Post by rxfromparis » Sun Oct 03, 2010 10:41

Dont know if anyone has talked about this here on the forum, i ran into these FFGL plug-ins for Resolume Avenue 3 made by
http://irworkshop.com

This is a simple automation of the clip's position in the timeline through a step sequencer, which is made as FFGL plug-ins for Resolume Avenue 3. IR ClipSA allows You to automatic change current clips like a ChaosMode in Resolume 2.xx. IR ClipSA Contains of four modules differ in the number of steps

and the the new one : FreeFrameGL plug-in - IR OSC StepAutomation
Is analogue of IRFaderSA only now it is possible to enter any OSC a command.
OSC commands sends on localhost:7000 in bundle mode.
In Resolume Avenue works only since version 3.3.0.

all this stuff is great, pc and mac .............and freeware :D

there is also a nice IR Cosmic PackFFGL plug-in effect pack for sale....check it out :mrgreen:
desktop: Windows 7 64bit , i7 920 2.66Ghz, 12Gb Ram, GTX 950 2Go, WD Velociraptor 300Go, terratec asio phase 26 usb soundcard & midi,Novation Nocturn controlpad, Akai MPK mini, and soon to come : BCR 2000 :))

User avatar
juLiE
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 17:30
Location: Lyon/Detroit

Re: Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Post by juLiE » Sat Aug 20, 2011 16:25

Yes, very nice, thanx Ivan ! :)
2013 - Present: Dell Inspiron 7720 laptop, Win 7 sp1, Nividia GeForce GT 650M
2008 - 2012: Dell Vostro 1700 laptop, Win XP sp3, Nividia GeForce 8600M GT
2004 - 2008: Mini PC ITX...
Official Website: http://www.juliemeitz.com

User avatar
Tschoepler
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 467
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 04:26

Re: Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Post by Tschoepler » Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:45

yes :!:
████▀ ▄█ tschoepler.net █████ zweifarbton.net █▄ ▀████

brouwer
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2009 02:17

Re: Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Post by brouwer » Thu Sep 06, 2012 15:49

????????????????

What does this?
It doesn't seem to work...
Explain it please.

User avatar
juLiE
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 121
Joined: Sat Apr 30, 2005 17:30
Location: Lyon/Detroit

Re: Chaos mode for PC Avenue at last

Post by juLiE » Wed Oct 23, 2013 15:04

brouwer wrote:????????????????

What does this?
It doesn't seem to work...
Explain it please.
A little research on the internet goes a long way...
Here is the link to the product with info & video:
http://visution.com/stuff
2013 - Present: Dell Inspiron 7720 laptop, Win 7 sp1, Nividia GeForce GT 650M
2008 - 2012: Dell Vostro 1700 laptop, Win XP sp3, Nividia GeForce 8600M GT
2004 - 2008: Mini PC ITX...
Official Website: http://www.juliemeitz.com

Post Reply