Loop count

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
Mesec
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Dec 30, 2013 04:48

Re: Loop count

Post by Mesec » Mon Nov 05, 2018 22:27

big +1

theLABVisuals
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 107
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2012 03:28
Location: UK

Re: Loop count

Post by theLABVisuals » Tue Nov 06, 2018 12:16

Goto 10
Creativity, Imagination, Inspiration, Caffeine.
At least I can rely on one of them
http://www.thelabvisuals.co.uk/

emmaryan
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2018 17:28

Re: Loop count

Post by emmaryan » Tue Nov 06, 2018 18:56

Thanks for information you have overcome my biggest problem :roll:

OnniMation
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue May 14, 2013 11:04

Re: Loop count

Post by OnniMation » Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:35

+1 from here as well

Online
User avatar
cosmowe
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1220
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:27
Location: cologne // germany

Re: Loop count

Post by cosmowe » Mon Nov 19, 2018 14:17

+1
w10 || Schenker U506 || lemur || kp3 || pulse || leap motion || spark d'fuser || magewell capture dongle

grobkorn
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Sep 23, 2006 22:42

Re: Loop count

Post by grobkorn » Sun Jan 27, 2019 13:42

+1

Post Reply