Group Select duration edit not present.

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
yugpmoc
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 04:45

Group Select duration edit not present.

Post by yugpmoc » Thu Nov 01, 2012 07:10

When a group of stills, sources or other things having durration are selected, durration is not avalible for common edit. Is there another way to, by layer, change the autopilot speed of a series of sources or stills? For 200 pics, changing each one is a pain.

Joris
Doesn't Know Jack about VJ'ing or Software Development and Mostly Just Gets Coffee for Everyone
Posts: 5182
Joined: Fri May 22, 2009 11:38

Re: Group Select duration edit not present.

Post by Joris » Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:08

At the moment, this is not possible. If you're not scared of a little hacking, it's relatively straightforward to edit the .avc file.

yugpmoc
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2010 04:45

Re: Group Select duration edit not present.

Post by yugpmoc » Thu Nov 01, 2012 15:43

Ok, so looking at the default.avc... Is there a map? I'll go searching. There are lots of 5000's in that file.

Post Reply