Revert to saved composition?

Just let it all out, buddy. You're among friends here.
Post Reply
millimedia
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 17:43

Revert to saved composition?

Post by millimedia »

Hi

Every programme I've worked with has a "Revert to saved" - For the life of me, I can't find it in Resolume. Am I blind..?
Please help an old man:)

/i

pfelberg
Wants to marry Resolume, and Resolume said "yes!"
Posts: 651
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2005 04:49
Location: Rio de Janeiro . Brazil

Re: Revert to saved composition?

Post by pfelberg »

There's no such thing in Resolume so far.
If you have your composition saved, I see no difference, including loading time, between "reverting" and "loading" the previously saved version.

Keep in mind that Advanced Output settings are not saved within the composition as well.

User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1236
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Re: Revert to saved composition?

Post by Arvol »

I just close the app and re-open.

User avatar
drazkers
Wants to marry Resolume, and Resolume said "yes!"
Posts: 960
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 10:54
Location: Brady V up in Canada

Re: Revert to saved composition?

Post by drazkers »

Arvol wrote:
Wed Jul 18, 2018 21:16
I just close the app and re-open.
I just save as ‘I fucked up’ and then open recent. But open close works great too.

User avatar
Arvol
Knows Resolume better than the devs
Posts: 1236
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2015 17:36
Location: Oklahoma, USA

Re: Revert to saved composition?

Post by Arvol »

Ha!
This is me in AE all the time :lol:

millimedia
Is taking Resolume on a second date
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2018 17:43

Re: Revert to saved composition?

Post by millimedia »

Thanx, guys:)

Post Reply