need feather in crop function

"Where is Feature X? I need Feature X! How can you not have Feature X?"
wl_kicker
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu May 15, 2014 05:05

Re: need feather in crop function

Post by wl_kicker » Sat Jan 03, 2015 11:09

ravensc wrote:try this:

download FrParameters ffgl fx from here: http://www.1210visuals.net/index.php?op ... &Itemid=58
create a feathered mask, drag that to the clip before Transform.
insert FrParameters before the mask

now you can size the clip within the mask,
then if you want you can resize the masked clip with Transform
mask test.jpg
thank u so much! if i can transform the mask , rotation resize it while it is being used. i think it will be a little bit easier for me to adjust .

Online
User avatar
francoe
Is seriously in love with Resolume. Met the parents and everything
Posts: 317
Joined: Thu Nov 27, 2008 23:30

Re: need feather in crop function

Post by francoe » Mon Jun 25, 2018 05:02

I still miss a feather control on crop filter. :?

User avatar
Oaktown
Resolume honorary member
Posts: 2790
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 15:19
Location: Oakland, CA

Re: need feather in crop function

Post by Oaktown » Mon Jun 25, 2018 17:34

Here is a workaround using the Slice Transform feature and 2 layers

phpBB [video]

Post Reply