Page 1 of 1

Move column

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:13
by hive8
Add feature to move a column

Re: Move column

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 16:25
by Arvol
Click name of the bottom layers clip in said column, Shift+Click top clips name of said column, Ctrl+X, Ctrl+P on bottom layer empty cell of target column, Done (maybe 3 seconds)
Yay for old features ;)

You can also insert a blank column by right clicking the column and clicking "insert" before or after.

Re: Move column

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 16:47
by bart
hive8 wrote:
Wed Dec 18, 2019 11:13
Add feature to move a column
+1!

Re: Move column

Posted: Wed Dec 18, 2019 16:51
by Oaktown
+1 with the ability to drag and drop similar to layers. It would also be amazing to be able to select multiple columns.