How can I add this ?

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
Till123
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2018 03:55

How can I add this ?

Post by Till123 »

How can I add this ?
Attachments
FB_IMG_1520807274608.jpg
FB_IMG_1520807274608.jpg (8.89 KiB) Viewed 2002 times

Kadete
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 125
Joined: Sun Jun 01, 2014 13:04
Location: Lisbon, Portugal

Re: How can I add this ?

Post by Kadete »

Till123 wrote:How can I add this ?

View > Show Layer Transition Controls

Till123
Met Resolume in a bar the other day
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Feb 26, 2018 03:55

Re: How can I add this ?

Post by Till123 »

First of all thank you for your help. But it is not working as I expected. If I change the video to the next layer that it slides in from the right. Hope that you can understand why I mean.

User avatar
Oaktown
Resolume honorary member
Posts: 2837
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 15:19
Location: Oakland, CA

Re: How can I add this ?

Post by Oaktown »

Right click and select any blend mode you’d prefer to use instead of the “push right”

Post Reply