Recording full show with full outputs

Post your questions here and we'll all try to help.
Post Reply
moha20106
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 07:56

Recording full show with full outputs

Post by moha20106 »

Hi all,
I have installed and connected 4 displays outputs and 2 hdmi inputs, in one presentation show
I used resolume 6 record option, but no way to record the full show
I'm looking for solution to record the full show
Anyway to do it? Maybe software or something else?

Thanks

User avatar
Oaktown
Resolume honorary member
Posts: 2836
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 15:19
Location: Oakland, CA

Re: Recording full show with full outputs

Post by Oaktown »

You can share your composition output via NDI and record it on OBS (preferably on a different computer).

moha20106
Hasn't felt like this about software in a long time
Posts: 77
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2018 07:56

Re: Recording full show with full outputs

Post by moha20106 »

Oaktown wrote:
Sat Aug 24, 2019 16:38
You can share your composition output via NDI and record it on OBS (preferably on a different computer).
Its good idea, thanks dear for your support

Post Reply